Privacy policy

1. General terms

The purpose of this privacy policy is to inform users of this website about the type, extent and purpose of the collection and processing of personal data by Forum Prävention Foundation, recognized by decree of the President of the Provincial Government of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol n. 60 of 14/5/2001, and with the headquarters in via Talvera 4, 39100 Bolzano (BZ), tax code and VAT number n. 02267890214 (hereinafter "Forum Prävention") as manager of the website www.sharethelove.online. The information below is provided in accordance with the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation no. 679/2016 (hereinafter "GDPR" for short). Forum Prävention treats your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the law. In light of technology updates and the continuous development of this website, changes may be applied to this privacy policy, we recommend that you reread it periodically. The definitions of the terms used (for example of "personal data" or "processing") can be found in art. 4 of GDPR.

2. Access data when visiting our website

In the event of a visit to our website for purely informative/browsing purposes, therefore without you registering as a user or otherwise transmitting information to us, we only collect personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you intend to browse our site, we will collect the following data which are technically necessary for us to ensure our website stability and security:

  • IP address
  • date and time of the request
  • time zone with respect to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • content of the request (actual page or file)
  • access status / http status code
  • amount of data respectively transmitted
  • website from which the request for consultation comes
  • information on the browser and the operating system (User Agent)

Legal basis for the processing of automatically generated data is art. 6, paragraph 1, letter f. GDPR. The processing is necessary to ensure the functionality of our site, to optimize and correctly provide its contents and to provide the judicial authorities, in the event of a cyberattack, with the information necessary for a possible punitive action. It is therefore a question of data processing for legitimate interest. The automatically generated data are deleted as soon as they are no longer necessary for the achievement of the aforementioned purposes, or when the respective consultation of the website has ended. If your IP address is processed, the cancellation will occur within 7 days. The processing of the aforementioned data, aimed at the availability of the website, and any storage in log files are absolutely necessary for the management of the website. There is therefore no possibility of doing otherwise.

3. Processing of personal data in the event of sending a message via a gift package

The website provides the ability to send a personalized message to selected people in the form of a gift package. For this purpose, the user can individually create a gift package and send it to a recipient via selected media channels, in particular Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp or via e-mail. You can also send images (e.g. photos attached to the message).

If the message is sent without images, Forum Prävention will not store any personal data, that is, neither the name / surname of the user nor that of the recipient, nor the IP addresses or other data that allow conclusions to be drawn about the user or the recipient.

When you send messages with images, they are stored by the distribution program, which is owned by Forum Prävention. This is necessary for the image uploading and its attachment to the message to work. The legal basis of the processing is art. 6, paragraph 1, letter f) of GDPR, otherwise the operation of sending a message with images will not work. If you do not want the image to be saved, please do not use this function, sending a simple text message with no attachment is possible without further delay.

4. Cookies

a. What are cookies and why we use them?

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are data that your browser automatically generates and that are stored on your device (PC, laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you consult our website. Cookies do not cause any damage to your device, they do not contain viruses, trojans or other malware. A cookie stores information that is generated in relation to the device used. However, this does not mean that they allow us to detect your identity. The purpose of using cookies is, on the one hand, to make the use of our offer more pleasant and functional. For example, we use so-called session cookies to recognize that you have already visited individual pages of our website. Session cookies are automatically deleted once you leave the page. In order to optimize the use by the client, we also use temporary cookies that remain stored for 90 days on your device. When a visitor returns to our website to use our services, they will be automatically recognized as someone who had already visited our page and the entries and settings they had made will be identified, so as not to have to repeat them. We use these cookies pursuant to art. 6, paragraph 1, letter b) of GDPR to make our website available to you in a functional way.

b. What type of cookies do we use?

Our website uses the performance and marketing cookies described below.

i. Facebook

Measurement of conversions and custom audiences with the Facebook pixel: the Facebook pixel is a JavaScript code capable of monitoring and optimizing conversions as well as detecting remarketing targets (custom audience). In the case of conversion tracking, the channels of users on the website are tracked through a specific personalized tracking code with target indexes. The custom audience is an option for target groups, with which the website provider can reach the people who have visited their website on Facebook. These people can be automatically grouped on the basis of specific actions carried out on the website. The respective information is then transmitted via the tracking code to Facebook. During this procedure, the Facebook ID is also detected. We would like to point out that the personal data of individual users remain anonymous for us and that they are encrypted locally in the system. The data will then be securely transmitted to Facebook, where it will be stored and processed. However, Facebook may link this data with your Facebook account and also use it for its own promotional purposes in accordance with Facebook's guidelines on data use. You can find information on Facebook's usage guidelines at the following address: www.Facebook.com/about/privacy. The encrypted data will be used only for the matching process and will not be shared with third parties or other advertisers and will be deleted immediately at the end of the matching process. You may object to the use of the Facebook pixel on the following page: https://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

ii. Instagram

By visiting our website, a direct connection is established between your browser and the Instagram server via the plugin, as this is the only way to access current content from Instagram. Instagram thus obtains the information that you have visited our website using your IP address. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the page, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and their use by Instagram. Further information on Instagram rules for protection of personal data is available at https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 and https://www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

5. List of cookies used on the website

The following data is logged:

Name of the cookieDurationDescription
_ga2 yearsis used to distinguish users
_gid24 hoursis used to distinguish users
_gat1 minuteis used to limit the number of requests
cookiesAllow3 monthsis used to track the eventual acceptance by a user of the directives on cookies

6. Data disclosure

Your personal data will not be disclosed to third parties, except for the purposes indicated below. We only communicate your data to third parties:

  • if you have given your express consent on the matter pursuant to art. 6, paragraph 1 letter a) of GDPR, for example to Facebook Inc.

7. User’s rights

As a user, you have the right to obtain free information on request regarding which data have been stored about your person. You also have the right to correct incorrect data and to limit the processing or delete your personal data. If necessary, you can also assert your right to data portability. If you suppose that your data have been treated illegally, you can lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory body.

8. Right to rectification, cancellation, oblivion, limitation and opposition

You have the right to rectification or cancellation and to the oblivion of your personal data or to limitation of the processing thereof. You also have the right to oppose the processing. You can submit the respective informal request to Forum Prävention. If following the exercise of this right it is no longer possible for us to provide our service correctly because the necessary data are missing, Forum Prävention assumes no responsibility, both towards you and towards third parties.

9. Right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority

You have the right to complain about the collection and processing of your personal data to the supervisory authority indicated by the Italian State (currently the Guarantor for the protection of personal data).

10. Delivery of copies

You can also request a copy of the personal data collected and processed by Forum Prävention. Copies are usually sent electronically, unless you request a hard copy. In the event of a request for more copies, Forum Prävention has the right to ask for adequate compensation.

11. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie dem Forum Prävention zur Verfügung gestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und lesbaren Format zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht, dass Ihre Daten einer anderen, von Ihnen bezeichneten Person, ohne Behinderung übermittelt werden.

You have the right to obtain your personal data, which you have made available to Forum Prävention, in a structured, commonly used and legible format. Furthermore, you have the right to demand that your data shall be transferred unhindered to a person indicated by you. If you wish to rectify, block, delete your stored personal data or obtain information about them, or if you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data or want to revoke the consent given, we kindly ask you to contact us at:

phone: +39-0471-324801

fax: +39-0471-940220

e-mail: info@forum-p.it

Datenschutzerklärung

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei der Nutzung unserer Website

1. Grundlegendes

Diese Datenschutzerklärung soll die Nutzer dieser Webseite über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch die Stiftung Forum Prävention ONLUS - Forum Prevenzione ONLUS - Forum Prevenziun ONLUS, anerkannt mit Dekret des Präsidenten der Landesregierung der Autonomen Provinz Bozen-Südtirol Nr. 60 vom 14.5.2001, und mit Sitz in 39100 Bozen (BZ), Talfergasse 4, Steuer- und MwSt.-Nr. 02267890214 (in der Folge kurz Forum Prävention) als Betreiber dieser Webseite https://www.sharethelove.online informieren. Die nachstehenden Informationen ergehen dabei in Übereinstimmung mit den Vorgaben der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung Nr. 2016/679 (in der Folge kurz „DSGVO“). Das Forum Prävention behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Da durch neue Technologien und die ständige Weiterentwicklung dieser Webseite Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorgenommen werden können, empfehlen wir Ihnen sich die Datenschutzerklärung in regelmäßigen Abständen wieder durchzulesen. Definitionen der verwendeten Begriffe (z.B. “personenbezogene Daten” oder “Verarbeitung”) finden Sie in Art. 4 DSGVO.

2. Zugriffsdaten bei Besuch unserer Webseite

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur jene personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite oder Datei)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Angaben zu Browser und Betriebssystem (User Agent).

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der automatisch generierten Daten ist Art. 6 Absatz 1,Buchstabe f) DSGVO. Die Verarbeitung ist erforderlich, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen sowie die Inhalte unserer Website zu optimieren und korrekt auszuliefern und um Strafverfolgungsbehörden im Falle eines Cyberangriffes die zur Strafverfolgung notwendigen Informationen bereitzustellen. Darin liegt auch das berechtigte Interesse für die Datenverarbeitung. Die automatisch generierten Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung der vorgenannten Zwecke nicht mehr erforderlich sind, d.h. wenn die jeweilige Website-Besuch beendet ist. Im Falle der Verarbeitung Ihrer IP-Adresse erfolgt die Löschung spätestens nach 7 Tagen. Die Verarbeitung der vorgenannten Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website und einer etwaigen Speicherung in Logfiles ist für den Betrieb der Website zwingend notwendig. Es besteht folglich keine Möglichkeit des Widerspruchs.

3. Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten bei Versendung einer Nachricht mittels eines Geschenkpakets

Die Webseite sieht die Möglichkeit vor, bestimmten Personen eine Nachricht im Form eines Geschenkpakets zu übermitteln. Hierzu kann der Nutzer individuell ein Geschenkpaket zusammenstellen und dieses über bestimmte Medienkanäle, konkret Facebook, Instagramm, Whats App oder per E-Mail an einen Empfänger versenden. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, zusammen mit der Nachricht Bilder (bspw. Fotos) zu versenden.

Beim Versand der Nachricht ohne Bilder werden seitens des Forum Prävention keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert, also weder der Name / Nachname des Nutzers noch des Empfängers, auch nicht die IP-Adressen oder andere Daten, die Rückschluss auf den Nutzer oder den Empfänger zulassen.

Beim Versand von Nachrichten samt Bilder werden die versendeten Bilder vom Verteilerprogramm, das im Eigentum von Forum Prävention steht, gespeichert. Dies ist notwendig, damit der upload von Bildern in der Nachricht funktioniert. Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung ist Art. 6, Absatz 1, Buchstabe f) DSGVO, da ansonsten die Funktionsweise des Versendens einer Nachricht mit Bildern nicht funktioniert. Sollte Ihnen die Speicherung des Bildes nicht genehm sein, so verwenden Sie bitte diese Funktion nicht, während das Versenden einer reinen Textnachricht ohne Weiteres möglich ist. Das Forum Prävention löscht die Daten nach 1 Monat ab Versenden der Daten, um ggf. etwaigen Missbrauch auszuforschen (Art. 6, Abs. 1, Buchstabe f) DSGVO). Es gelten die untenstehenden Rechte im Rahmen des Datenschutzes.

4. Verwendung von Cookies

a. Was sind Cookies und wieso verwenden wir diese?

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein. Cookies sind Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (PC, Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner oder sonstige Schadsoftware. In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten. Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer und funktionaler zu gestalten. Wir setzen etwa sogenannte Session-Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, dass Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Diese werden nach Verlassen unserer Seite automatisch gelöscht. Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen Zeitraum von 90 Tagen auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen. Diese Cookies setzen wir auf Grund Art. 6, Absatz 1, Buchstabe b) DSGVO ein, um Ihnen unsere Website in zweckentsprechender Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen.

b. Welche Arten von Cookies verwenden wir?

Unsere Website verwendet verschiedene Performance- und Marketing-Cookies, die nachfolgend näher dargestellt werden.

i. Facebook

Konversionsmessung und Custum Audience mit dem Facebook Pixel: Beim Facebook-Pixel handelt es sich um einen JavaScript-Code, mit dem man Conversions tracken, optimieren sowie Remarketing-Zielgruppen (Custom Audience) erfassen kann. Beim Conversionstracking werden über dem spezifischen Tracking-Code, der mit Zielindikatoren personalisiert wird, die Wege der Nutzer auf der Webseite nachverfolgt. Die Custom Audience ist eine Zielgruppenoption, mit der der Webseitenanbieter Personen auf Facebook erreichen kann, die seine Webseite besucht haben. Diese Personen können über die spezifischen Handlungen auf der Webseite automatisch gruppiert werden. Diese Informationen werden über den Tracking Code an Facebook übermittelt. Dabei wird auch die Facebook-ID erfasst. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass die personenbezogenen Daten der einzelnen Nutzer für uns anonym sind und diese lokal auf dem System verschlüsselt werden. Die Daten werden somit auf sichere Weise an Facebook weitergeleitet, dort gespeichert und verarbeitet. Facebook kann jedoch diese mit Ihrem Facebook-Konto verbinden und auch für eigene Werbezwecke, entsprechend Facebooks Datenverwendungsrichtlinie verwenden. Informationen zu Facebooks Datenverwendungsrichtlinie finden Sie auf: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Die verschlüsselten Daten werden nur für den Matching-Prozess genutzt, nicht mit Dritten oder anderen Werbetreibenden geteilt und umgehend nach Abschluss des Matching-Prozesses wieder gelöscht. Sie können der Nutzung von Facebook Pixel auf folgender Seite widersprechen: https://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

ii. Instagram

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Instagram-Server hergestellt, da nur so die aktuellen Inhalte von Instagram bezogen werden können. Instagram erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten. Weitere Informationen und die geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen von Instagram können unter https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 und https://www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/ abgerufen werden.

5. Liste der Cookies welche auf der Website verwendet werden

Folgende Daten werden protokolliert:

Cookie NameAblaufzeitBeschreibung
_ga2 JahreWird verwendet, um User zu unterscheiden.
_gid24 StundenWird verwendet, um User zu unterscheiden.
_gat1 MinuteWird zum Drosseln der Anforderungsrate verwendet.
CookiesAllow3 MonateWird verwendet, um zu tracken, ob ein User die Cookie Richtlinien akzeptiert hat.

6. Übermittlung von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

  • Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben, beispielsweise an Facebook Inc.

7. Rechte des Nutzers

Sie haben als Nutzer das Recht, auf Antrag eine kostenlose Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben außerdem das Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Verarbeitungseinschränkung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Falls zutreffend, können Sie auch Ihr Recht auf Datenportabilität geltend machen. Sollten Sie annehmen, dass Ihre Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

8. Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung, „Vergessenwerden“, Einschränkung und Widerspruch

Sie haben das Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, auch „Vergessenwerden“ Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten. Ebenso haben Sie ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung. Ein entsprechender Antrag kann formlos an das Forum Prävention gestellt werden. Kann durch Ausübung dieses Rechts die Erbringung des Angebots, etwa weil notwendige Daten nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen, nicht ordnungsgemäß erfüllt werden, übernimmt das Forum Prävention keinerlei Haftungen hieraus, weder Ihnen noch Dritten gegenüber.

9. Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, bezüglich der Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Beschwerde bei einer vom italienischen Staat hierfür bezeichneten Aufsichtsbehörde (dzt. italienische Datenschutzbehörde Garante per la protezione dei dati personali) zu erheben.

10. Aushändigung von Kopien

Sie können eine Kopie Ihrer vom Forum Prävention erhobenen und verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten beantragen. Die Übermittlung der Kopien erfolgt grundsätzlich in elektronischer Form, außer Sie beantragen ausdrücklich eine Aushändigung in Papierform. Werden weitere Kopien beantragt, so kann das Forum Prävention ein angemessenes Entgelt hierfür in Rechnung stellen.

11. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie dem Forum Prävention zur Verfügung gestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und lesbaren Format zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht, dass Ihre Daten einer anderen, von Ihnen bezeichneten Person, ohne Behinderung übermittelt werden.

Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Telefon: +39-0471-324801

Fax: +39-0471-940220

E-Mail: info@forum-p.it